Thursday Buzz!!!

It’s Thursdays!!! The buzz is ringing all around your head! What are you going to do on friday!? The weekends!?! Yes, so that’s why I’ve dedicated Thursdays to that special buzz that keeps ringing in my head.

Anyways, here’s just a brief overview of jnatomy so far:

  • Health & Fitness Tuesdays. My humble opinion on health & fitness to see you through & make your week better, hopefully.
  • Thursday Buzz. Cool stuff to look forward to before you crash on Friday and the weekends, or upcoming interesting events I would like to buzz out to you all.
  • Weekly Design Inspiration. Sharing my design creations has never been more wonderful for me.
  • Arty Farty. Where I touch on the arts, including art performances and festivals etc, especially in relation to the arts scene in Singapore.

Ok now for some BUZZ!!!

Ever been to a wine tasting event? Honestly, I’ve never been to one and sure do want to check it out. For your information, I am in no way hard-selling you anything, as I believe in my honest and objective take on the subjects I blog about, in order to give a fair opinion to you all out there. It’s really, really just what interests me!

penfolds-wine-event

PENFOLDS Wine Lounge Event

Date: 17 – 20 June 2010

Venue: ION Orchard, Singapore
(Level 1 near Miu Miu and Omega)

Join Senior Winemaker Kym Schroeter for:

  • A Taste of PENFOLDS Grange
  • Wine Appreciation Classes
  • Free Wine Sampling
  • I have already signed up for the sessions on the 20/6 Sunday at 3pm & 4pm.

    For more information, check out this link: http://www.penfoldswineevents.com/index.php

    About jnatomy

    An anatomy of the soul, through the lenses of a camera.
    This entry was posted in Thursday Buzz and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    